PAK vs BAN, Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2020 1st Test Live


Bangladesh tour of Pakistan Bangladesh, Finally Bangladesh coming to Pakistat to play a T20 Series. PCB trying to convince Bangladesh Cricket Board since november to confirm tour but there has been uncertainty regarding the home tour of Pakistan where team Bangladesh is scheduled to play test series and T20I series in Pakistan. Now Bangladesh agree to play 3 Matches t20 series in January and after they will Play 1 ODI and Test series in pakistan in next coming  months.



The first match of the three-match series between Pakistan and Bangladesh cricket teams (AQL) will be played at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore on Friday. Bangladesh team has arrived in Pakistan. The match will start at 2 pm as per Pakistan standard time. The Pakistan team will be led by Babar Azam, while the command of Bangladesh T20 team has been handed over to 33-year-old Mahmoodullah.

Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2020 Schedule

As per the official news, Bangladesh tour of Pakistan will be played in three phases. In the 1st phase team, Bangladesh will play three T20I as mentioned in Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2020 schedule in Lahore from 24th to 27th January. Team Bangladesh will then go back home and will again come back to Pakistan for the second phase on the 5th of February, 2020 to play one Test Match of Test Championship at Rawalpindi from 7-11 February, 2020. The third phase of Bangladesh tour of Pakistan 2020 will be played after Pakistan Super League and in the third phase of Pakistan cricket schedule 2020 another test match and one ODI will be played from 3rd April to 9th April 2020.  The complete Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2020 series schedule is as follows.

24th January, 2020T20ILahore
25th January,2020T20ILahore
27th January, 2020T20ILahore
7-11 Febraury, 2020Test MatchRawalpindi
3rd April, 2020ODIKarachi
5-9 April 2020Test MatchKarachi


Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2020 Series Broadcasters

The series will be played in three phases and Pakistan Cricket Board has the broadcasting rights for the series. The Bangladesh tour of Pakistan broadcast channel includes Sony, Ten Sports, PTV Sports, Gazi TV, SuperSport and Hotstar. Along, with major broadcasters, the complete series will be covered by ESPNCricinfo, CricinGif, Cricbuzz, and Hotstar mobile platform. The complete list of Bangladesh tour of Pakistan broadcast channel is as follows.

CountryBan Tour of Pakistan 2020 Broadcast Channels
PakistanSonyLiv, Ten Sports, PTVSports
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV), Maasranga Television, RabbitHole
CarribeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
USAHotstar US
UK & IrelandBT Sports
CanadaHotstar Canada
AustraliaFox Sports


Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2020 Series Tickets

The tickets for the highly anticipated Bangladesh tour of Pakistan 2020 will be sold on PCB official platform as well as PCB media partners like TCS Yayvo, Daraz and nationwide TCS local franchises where cricket fans from Pakistan can purchase the tickets and enjoy the competitive matches between two great Asian teams with a highly passionate cricket fanbase. The tickets price will be started from PKR 50 as revealed by PCB marketing sources which were also the case in the series against Sri Lanka which was also played back home.

Better security arrangements have been made during the series between the two teams. Security security arrangements have been made in the vicinity of Lahore’s Gaddafi Cricket Stadium. The Selection Committee of the Pakistan Cricket Board has already announced the 15-member national squad for the three-match Twenty20 series against Bangladesh. Seven changes have been made to the 16-member National Twenty20 squad that departs for Australia in November.

According to the experienced Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez and Shaheen Shah Afridi have returned to the squad, Fakhr Zaman, Asif Ali, Harris Sohail, Imamul Haq, Wahab Riaz, Mohammad Amir and Mohammad Irfan have been dropped, Babar Azam team The other players are Ihsan Ali, Emad Butt, Haris Raf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Emad Wasim, Khushdal Shah, Mohammad H Faiz, Mohammad Hassanin, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik and Usman Qadir.




Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *