Final 32 teams for the Fifa 2022 World Cup in Qatar!

The Qatar 2022 World Cup is approaching and we already know the final 32 teams that have qualified for the biggest event in global football.

The World Cup has 32 teams competing and 31 places are up for grabs in the qualifiers, with the host nation, in this case Qatar, having direct access.

The tournament will begin on 21st November and will end on 18th December 2022.

These are the qualified national teams for the 2022 World Cup:

Host: Qatar.

UEFA: Germany, Denmark, Belgium, France, Croatia, Spain, Serbia, Switzerland, England, Netherlands, Portugal, Poland, Wales.

CONMEBOL: Brazil, Argentina, Uruguay, Ecuador.

CONCACAF: Canada, Mexico, United States, Costa Rica.

Africa: Tunisia, Cameroon, Morocco, Senegal, Ghana.

Asia: Iran, South Korea, Saudi Arabia, Japan, Australia.

ere we can see the eight groups already formed.

Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands

Group B: England, Iran, USA, Wales

Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland

Group D: France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia

Group E: Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan

Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia

Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon

Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea

the authoradmin

Leave a Reply